St. John the Baptist Parish Council

Purpose: to guide the direction of church programs and special events.

When: 1st Wednesdays of each month

Time: 5:30 PM

Where: in the Annex.

(located behind the church and the rectory)

President: Tom Moura

Vice President: Roger Mancebo

Secretary: Maria Guerrero

Finance Committee: Darlene Moura, Rene Childs, Renae Norris, & Virginia Rose